Many years before I knew about how to apply the Law of Attraction intentionally, I had noticed that every time I said a particular word (didn’t know it wasn’t the word, it was the strong intense feeling with that word) everything came rushing to me that I didn’t want.  You know the word?   The word…drumroll please…NEVER. 

I can’t even tell you how many times I would say, “In a million years I will NEVER understand my sister!”  Not even a few months later, I would have a similar situation that made me understand what my sister could have been going through. 

Or this one, “One thing I can tell you for sure is that I will NEVER be in that situation.”  Once again, the situation would come crashing in to my life.

This is proof positive of the LOA even when I wasn’t applying it.  Those ‘nevers’ are like seeds that have been soaked in fertilizer with the strong intense don’t want, judgemental, emotion. 

I now know what the intense judgement of another can do.  Comparing yourself to someone and saying that you will never experience what they have will bring you the experience of the never situation.

You don’t know why others have made decisions the way they did unless you have been in their mind.  Even if you have had a similar experience, it still doesn’t mean that you know why someone made a decision.  Steer clear of the ‘never’ and just be supportive without any judgement. 

It’s true what they say…Never say never!  🙂

Have my headphones on and am listening to ‘Liquid Mind’.  I love the CD.  It’s very ethereal sounding.  It goes right to the core of my very being.  Has a lot of high tonal angel like sounds that don’t even sound human.  Puts me in another world.  We’re heading out to engagements this weekend and we will be recording the radio show.  It’s a beautiful wispy cloud day and is 53 degrees.  I am working from the home office today and can see Peanut hanging like a monkey in our outside tree.  She takes her book up into the tree and reads.  I love the age of nine.  They have these fantastic ideas.  

If you get the chance check out the web site for the Connecting to the Universe CD.  There’s a sample of it on the web site. Out of all the CD’s we have recorded, it’s my favorite.

www.bethandleemccain.com