beth mccain 779

Sometimes it can feel as if it is taking forever to get from where you are to where you want to be,  but if you look at it in a whole other light, then you will see that all is unfolding in the perfect time for your life.

You see, any experience that you are having, is a part of getting you to where you want to be in life and what you choose to see, believe, and know, will be the direction that you go.

If you think that a challenge is a negative experience that is pushing you  away from where you want to be then you need to re evaluate that thought. Every experience is taking you toward where you want to be IF you handle the experience as such. You can take a challenge and its feeling of negativity and cry out, “Why me!  This is horrible!  I can’t think positive right now!” OR you can take a moment to let go of the negative feeling thought and say, “Okay, Universe. I need this experience in order to help me to get where I want to be. If I take this on with a positive attitude and trust that it will take me to a vibration that will be more of a match of what I want, then it will take me to a higher positive vibration.  It’s up to me where I choose to put my thought, feelings, reactions, and actions.  I choose not labeling my experiences and do my best to learn and grow to a higher positive vibration.”

Can you do it?  Can you trust and remember that every experience is a chance to take us to where we want to be based on where we choose to take it?

There in lies the inner work my friend.

