beth mccain 2212

If your day begins with feeling as if you have crawled out of the wrong side of bed, then begin again. The next moment is always there for you to make a conscious choice of what direction you will be taking your thoughts and feelings.

You find out that you literally have five minutes to get that presentation ready because you’re boss forget to tell you about it.  You can freak out and then you can stop, breathe, get it done, and begin again in the next breath with a calm balanced state of mind.

You just found out that further testing is going to be needed for your best friend who is in the hospital.  You can get upset and worry yet you could realize that your ‘vibration’ of upset isn’t going to help so you begin again sending out the best case scenario kind of vibrations.

You see, you always have a choice my friend and where you take your thought vibration will help or hinder the moments. Give yourself a break and instead of feeling guilt that you couldn’t stay on the positive thought track, just begin again without the fan fare.

Just begin again…

How it works:

This is personal daily email counseling and coaching.  We begin with a few question I have about your life and what you are hoping will come about through our year of sessions.  Then we begin after you have answered the questions.  Each and every day we email one another (M-F excludes weekends and U.S. holidays).  I learn more and more about your daily thoughts and your patterns and then we guide you to open doors of thought for you to walk through.  You and I experience your life together and we make adjustments in thoughts and talk over the bigger picture of where you want to be. Our emailing is confidential.  None of my staff has access to what you and I talk about. 

I have clients who have had challenges in relationship, career, financial, ‘mid life crisis,’ hoarding, big life changes, finding a passion, depression, anxiety…you name it, I have had a client with that particular challenge.  I have clients that just want to have someone they can connect to and listen using me as their ‘voice’ of the higher self.  Many journal to me and say that I am their ‘answer back’ of a higher self to their journal. 🙂

I am not a doctor or a therapist. I have a certain belief of this Universe and it includes no judgment or assumptions but just the voice of the higher vibration of the Universe that flows through me. I don’t believe in telling you all that you are doing wrong (is there really a wrong or right way/ ;)) but encourage you to take a different approach that will help guide your life in a more balanced ease filled state. I truly am on your side and here for you.

If you are interested, please email me at: lifewithbeth@yahoo.com. Let me know your personal email address so that I can send you an invoice through Paypal. Once it is paid, then we can get to the inner work.

Ask anyone who has taken my counseling; it truly does put your life in focus and help guide you to a higher more positive vibration creating a more positive life experience. Your positive thoughts will change your physical life my friend. Let’s do this…step by step…

