sunset blog

Just because you think positively, doesn’t mean that negative experiences won’t come your way.  But it is how you look at that negative experience as to whether it will affect your life or not.

You first begin with being conscious of your thought. If you feel a negative experience coming your way, then be conscious of the thought that you feel agitated and negative. In that moment you recognize it, you want to remember that a negative feeling experience is only negative if you think it is.

So what if every experience, whether it is positive or negative, was just there to help guide you to where you want to be and that experience is a part of the process of helping to take you in a direction. You get to choose the direction so no matter how it feels, you choose where you want to go.  You can ‘attach’ to the negative vibrations and become a part of them or you can let go of labeling it negative and learn, grow, and understand through it all while you let go of the tension within.

As it unfolds, remember that no matter what the experience, all is well and will be well. Then let go and trust the Universe. See where you can take your vibrations and change it up from how you handled a negative experience last time.

How you think, feel, and react in any experience, is what will take you to the next level of vibration.

How it works:

This is personal daily email counseling and coaching.  We begin with a few question I have about your life and what you are hoping will come about through our year of sessions.  Then we begin after you have answered the questions.  Each and every day we email one another (M-F excludes weekends and U.S. holidays).  I learn more and more about your daily thoughts and your patterns and then we guide you to open doors of thought for you to walk through.  You and I experience your life together and we make adjustments in thoughts and talk over the bigger picture of where you want to be. Our emailing is confidential.  None of my staff has access to what you and I talk about. 

I have clients who have had challenges in relationship, career, financial, ‘mid life crisis,’ hoarding, big life changes, finding a passion, depression, anxiety…you name it, I have had a client with that particular challenge.  I have clients that just want to have someone they can connect to and listen using me as their ‘voice’ of the higher self.  Many journal to me and say that I am their ‘answer back’ of a higher self to their journal. 🙂

I am not a doctor or a therapist. I have a certain belief of this Universe and it includes no judgment or assumptions but just the voice of the higher vibration of the Universe that flows through me. I don’t believe in telling you all that you are doing wrong (is there really a wrong or right way/ ;)) but encourage you to take a different approach that will help guide your life in a more balanced ease filled state. I truly am on your side and here for you.

If you are interested, please email me at: lifewithbeth@yahoo.com. Let me know your personal email address so that I can send you an invoice through Paypal. Once it is paid, then we can get to the inner work.

Ask anyone who has taken my counseling; it truly does put your life in focus and help guide you to a higher more positive vibration creating a more positive life experience. Your positive thoughts will change your physical life my friend. Let’s do this…step by step…

