beth mccain 791

Expect, believe, and trust my friend.

All is well and will be well no matter what the experience. Just because it isn’t just like you thought it should be, doesn’t mean that it isn’t the right direction.  Expect, believe, and trust in the Universe. Do your job by shifting your focus toward a higher more positive vibration in every experience. Keep the faith that in any experience, the Universe has your back.

Could you use some help with creating positive vibrations each day? Maybe you need someone to remind you of how you can go about creating a better feel thought and feeling which will take your life to a whole new level of living?
Let me help guide you.   Personal positive daily email coaching and counseling has helped many to get into ‘that zone’ of creating a more positive feeling life.  For every door that feels as if it has closed, there are many more that open.  You just have to look. This moment is an open door for you right now.  Are you going to walk through it?  
Daily email counsel is five days a week excluding weekends and holidays. This is not a service where you get only encouraging mass words for each day; this is personal coaching which means you and I correspond each and every day by email. We begin with a questionnaire I have for you to tell me what is happening in your life as well as your way of handling experiences.  Then we begin from there. Each and every day we counsel together as I help guide you to a better feeling place to the place of where you want to be in life. I help you to release old ways of thought and embrace new ways of handling experiences.  You and I keep track together of how you are doing and fine tune if necessary.  Many will vent as to how they are thinking and feeling and we find a way together to get into a better feeling place.  Since thoughts and feelings do create then as you change your way of thinking and reacting, your life begins to take on a whole new meaning and then life itself will change.
How about it?  I am here for you my friend.

One month daily coaching and counseling – 25.00
Three months – 40.00
One full year – 125.00

Just email me at: lifewithbeth@yahoo.com and let me know you are interested.  Let me know if you would like one month, three months, or a full year of coaching and counseling. I will then send you an invoice through Paypal. Once you pay the invoice, then we get started.  It is as easy as just that. 🙂

You can also visit: Life with Beth

