Do you suffer from But-itis?  Not sure what that is? Well, let me give you the checklist to see if you need to have an adjustment done.  Do you say anything of these thoughts out loud or to yourself in some way?

1. I would be happy in life right now but my job sucks.

2. I could go for my dream but I don’t have any time.

3. I want to be happy but everything is so bad.

4. I could get somewhere but no one believes in me.

5. I want to have friends but everyone is against me.

6. I want to have friendships but no one understands me.

7. I want to follow my passion but my family thinks…

These are just a few examples of But-itis. But-itis creates victim like, blaming, and guilt ridden resistant feeling and thought vibrations.

No one is responsible for your life but you. No one is stopping you from being happy. You are the only one that can do that for your life. No one is stepping in front of your dream. You are the only one that can do that.

You see, your attitude, behavior, and perceptions about life are what create your reality. If you see, think, and focus on that everyone is against you and that you are all alone then you will create that vibration and bring it right to you. But if you take responsibility for your own thoughts and actions and get out of your funk that it is everyone else that is the cause of your life, then you will be letting go of an anchor that is around your neck. You’ll be set free to feel happiness and you will find that no one is holding you back.

Only you can do that my friend for your own life experience. It starts with a change of thought and focus. It takes practice to replace that negative mind loop with some much more positive and appreciative but that practice will take you into worlds that you never even dreamed were possible.

Get rid of But-its my friend!

