beth mccain 793

We can choose to be positive. We can choose to be kind. It doesn’t matter what others say or do. They are not responsible for our negative or positive outlook on life. It is up to us to choose how we are going to be from moment to moment.

If you want to live in a kind, compassionate, caring, and positive world, it begins with you. We’re not born with a positive or negative state of mind. It has always been your choice. Bad things happen to good people all the time but what you do within your mind and spirit about it all is what will take you in a particular direction.

What direction will you choose today? I choose a positive feeling state of mind. I choose non resistant vibrations today. I choose to spread kindness, caring, and love into the world. I have a choice and so do you my friend.

