beth mccain7787

Whatever you think, whatever you wear, or however you cut your hair; you have a certain style of your own. How about letting your inner light shine through and wear what feels good to you? How about shining through your inner light through your thoughts?

As for me, I don’t worry about what skirt looks better on my body or that I am a little shorter for a certain dress. I dress so that I feel comfortable and stylish..for me. I don’t follow a certain trend or media suggestion about who I am.

How about just living from the inner you and go beyond the limits of what society thinks is normal? All of us have unique thoughts, weaknesses and strengths, things we love and don’t love but it doesn’t mean we are all one way. We can go beyond the limits and be who we want to be…

