beth mccain7787

You will find that when you inner work on feeling good about who you are (that you are deserving, are worthy, are loved unconditionally) life begins to bring you positively positive little surprises of joy. What you think of you matters my friend.

What does your heart feel about you? I’m not talking the ego or the mind. They tend to give you all the things that you criticize about the self. I’m talking about the inner self. When you are able to look at yourself and really know that you accept yourself as you are life takes on a whole new meaning.  When you can look in the mirror and say, “You know what? I’m great just as I am. I love that person looking back at me even with all her humanly ‘mistakes,’   you begin to create confidence and self worth.

How about dropping all the criticism and begin to really see and feel who you truly are?  No matter what you do, no matter what you say, no matter, no matter… you are loved my friend. You have this connection that is deep within you that knows that you are loved.  Life is a journey and we all learn, understand, and grow through our experiences but they have nothing to do with the unconditional love and acceptance of the All of life. Whether you call that ‘All’ energy, God, the Universe…you are forever connected to that love.

